Author Archives: Susan Payton

About Susan Payton

Susan Payton is a writer for Growth University and she shares our passion for helping small businesses grow. She is also the President of Egg Marketing & Communications.
Post Image

Monday, October 28, 2013 in MarketingStartup

What Parenting Teaches Us About Running a Business

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Monday, October 7, 2013 in Marketing

5 Reasons You Should Hire a Freelancer or Agency

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Thursday, September 19, 2013 in CustomersSales

5 Dummy-Simple Ways to Offer the Best Customer Service in the Biz

By Susan Payton | 6 Comments
Post Image

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 in Startup

10 Tips for Organizing Your Desk and Desktop for Better Efficiency

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Monday, February 27, 2012 in Startup

5 Genres of Mobile Tools to Help Your Small Business

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Friday, February 24, 2012 in Marketing

Traditional Marketing: Evolution or Extinction?

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Tuesday, February 21, 2012 in Marketing

5 Ways to Measure Social Media Success

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Friday, February 17, 2012 in Marketing

5 Steps to Establishing a Relationship with a Journalist

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Wednesday, February 15, 2012 in Marketing

How to Write Better Web Copy for Your Small Business

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments
Post Image

Friday, February 10, 2012 in Customers

How to Choose the Best Way to Communicate with Clients

By Susan Payton | 0 Comments